Like a shambling corpse, I post again!

WOW!! It’s been a while since my last post but I’ll forgive myself, what with having a new Graphic Design job and all! 🙂

Anyway, I’ve still been a busy boy and will do a few catch up posts over the next day or two.

First up is a very early work in progress for a new Death’s Head in the style of Marvel Zombies. He’s a long way from completion but here’s a little preview for you.

More soon.

About Chris

erm...I must put stuff here!

Posted on December 14, 2009, in Death's Head, fun, My Work, transformers and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

