Watchmen

I’m a huge fan of the Watchmen graphic novel and Zack Snyders adaptation lokos like it’s gonna deliver. Over on his blog he’s posted some pics of Dean Morgan as The Comedian, Patrick Wilson as Nite Owl, Matthew Goode as Ozymandias, Jackie Earle Haley as Rorschach, and Malin Akerman as Silk Spectre. I’m loving the redesigned look they all have tho I’m a lttle dissapointec Nite Owl doesn’t have his “I’m getting too old for this shit” beer belly 🙂

As a designer I’ve been curious whether they would remain faithful to the comics design and the resounding answer is yes and no. I really can’t wait for the trailer for this bad boy.

Bring the rain baby, bring the rain!

About Chris

erm...I must put stuff here!

Posted on March 6, 2008, in awesome, movies, Watchmen. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

