Flashy!

So, I’ve been playing around in Flash doing animation when I started wondering if I could get something that looked good out of it as a still image. After playing with it for a while I came up with what you can see below. It’s a bit reminiscent of a previous Coca-Cola campaign which for the life of me I can’t find on the internet at the moment. As soon as I find the details I’ll post them.

I suppose there’s no reason why I couldn’t have done this in Illustrator, but since my skills in Illustrator are rubbish that answers that.

Stripper

With this piece I tried to convey the fun side of the stripper. Fun, sexy and playful whilst also teasing just a bit. I think I was successful.

About Chris

erm...I must put stuff here!

Posted on July 20, 2007, in flash, My Work. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

